Prevent out-of-bounds write in codebook decoding.
authorThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 04:47:09 +0000 (21:47 -0700)
committerThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 05:15:51 +0000 (22:15 -0700)
commit562307a4a7082e24553f3d2c55dab397a17c4b4f
tree321bd32fe4888eb2c5879eeda10b54ff3ecc259d
parentb56ffce0c0773ec5ca04c466bc00b1bbcaf65aef
Prevent out-of-bounds write in codebook decoding.

Codebooks that are not an exact divisor of the partition size are now
truncated to fit within the partition.
codebook.c