Fix build for --disable-encode
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:13:51 +0000 (12:13 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 02:47:10 +0000 (22:47 -0400)
Seems to only effect OS X according to Travis CI

lib/encoder_disabled.c

index fa58ed6..ba6d995 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,9 @@
 #include "apiwrapper.h"
 #include "encint.h"
 
+const th_quant_info TH_VP31_QUANT_INFO = {};
+const th_huff_code TH_VP31_HUFF_CODES[TH_NHUFFMAN_TABLES][TH_NDCT_TOKENS];
+
 th_enc_ctx *th_encode_alloc(const th_info *_info){
   return NULL;
 }