Add missing gitignore.
authorJerome Lacoste <jerome.lacoste@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 06:26:05 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 18:51:53 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.gitignore b/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..6271447
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,36 @@
+Makefile
+Makefile.in
+*.m4
+autom4te.cache
+config.guess
+config.h
+config.h.in
+config.log
+config.status
+config.sub
+configure
+depcomp
+install-sh
+ltmain.sh
+missing
+libtool
+stamp-h1
+.deps
+.libs
+*.o
+*.lo
+*.la
+*.sw*
+*~
+*.pc
+
+compile
+libtheora.spec
+test-driver
+lib/arm/armopts.s
+doc/Doxyfile
+doc/doxygen-build.stamp
+doc/spec/vp3huff
+examples/dump_psnr
+examples/dump_video
+examples/libtheora_info