Ignore additional generated files.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 25 May 2016 18:53:35 +0000 (11:53 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 25 May 2016 19:39:13 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
.gitignore

index 6271447..9f9459c 100644 (file)
@@ -28,9 +28,45 @@ compile
 libtheora.spec
 test-driver
 lib/arm/armopts.s
+
 doc/Doxyfile
 doc/doxygen-build.stamp
+doc/libtheora/
 doc/spec/vp3huff
+doc/spec/Theora.pdf
+doc/spec/fdct.pdf
+doc/spec/hilbert-block.pdf
+doc/spec/hilbert-mb.pdf
+doc/spec/idct.pdf
+doc/spec/lflim.pdf
+doc/spec/macroblock.pdf
+doc/spec/pic-frame.pdf
+doc/spec/pic_even.pdf
+doc/spec/pic_even_odd.pdf
+doc/spec/pic_odd.pdf
+doc/spec/pic_odd_even.pdf
+doc/spec/pixel420.pdf
+doc/spec/pixel422.pdf
+doc/spec/pixel444.pdf
+doc/spec/raster-block.pdf
+doc/spec/reference-frames.pdf
+doc/spec/spec.aux
+doc/spec/spec.bbl
+doc/spec/spec.blg
+doc/spec/spec.lof
+doc/spec/spec.log
+doc/spec/spec.lot
+doc/spec/spec.out
+doc/spec/spec.toc
+doc/spec/superblock.pdf
+doc/spec/vp3huff.aux
+doc/spec/vp3huff.tex
+doc/spec/xifish.pdf
+
 examples/dump_psnr
 examples/dump_video
 examples/libtheora_info
+examples/encoder_example
+examples/player_example
+examples/png2theora
+examples/tiff2theora