Use the float latex package in the spec.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 18:34:07 +0000 (11:34 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 19:48:30 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
commitfbb275803696085225c310773474ef4dcf8a4528
tree2187dac42bef153e4d0367b83e037fc93aeb7288
parent12f20c7a52842266b4065aa1294beac25cd9a30c
Use the float latex package in the spec.

Newer texlive distributions require \usepackage{float} for
the [H] figure layout directive. We use this to make sure
the header layout figures are at the top of their respective
sections for conventional reference like in an RFC, so requiring
the additional package is safer than falling back to standard
latex [h] or [!h].

Note that [H] from the float package is incompatible with
fallback specifiers.

The configure script will automatically check for the new package.
doc/spec/spec.tex