Fix build for --disable-encode
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 16:13:51 +0000 (12:13 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 02:47:10 +0000 (22:47 -0400)
commitfa5707d68c2a4338d58aa8b6afc95539ba89fecb
tree8f17c29b93757a50ec523ec4ea6a3f2c3c183e6e
parentb6d6765ddc9458c1bdc9f008d2ee4c82d27fb827
Fix build for --disable-encode

Seems to only effect OS X according to Travis CI
lib/encoder_disabled.c