spec: Fix out of tree builds for the specification
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 18:39:55 +0000 (11:39 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 15:52:15 +0000 (08:52 -0700)
commitb97ef834c491bddb0f09804b4be2ff5c49cb1a61
tree0190aea96ec0d14cc627adf6989b2ed7aec56688
parent91203fdfdc0eb06cd87409d47e35d9ee5471a90f
spec: Fix out of tree builds for the specification

The package enumeration tests in configure weren't relative to the
 ${srcdir}, and the Makefile.am rules didn't handle a destination
 directory different from the source directory.
configure.ac
doc/spec/Makefile.am