Add missing gitignore.
authorJerome Lacoste <jerome.lacoste@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 06:26:05 +0000 (08:26 +0200)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 18:51:53 +0000 (11:51 -0700)
commit5bbfd4d3e8792a5364f8686cb275f3c46fbb3c67
treef57bce6150f522643be4bac807a608fad726aa05
parentfbb275803696085225c310773474ef4dcf8a4528
Add missing gitignore.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]