Ignore additional generated files.
authorRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 25 May 2016 18:53:35 +0000 (11:53 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Wed, 25 May 2016 19:39:13 +0000 (12:39 -0700)
commit50df93362b7fddc064e1b618401ea8964dac53e2
tree929dd95635244df2c7672ef3f66328c1bda01820
parent5bbfd4d3e8792a5364f8686cb275f3c46fbb3c67
Ignore additional generated files.
.gitignore