Fix linking with musl libc with asm enabled.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 19:38:06 +0000 (12:38 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 19:47:39 +0000 (12:47 -0700)
commit4bd78cd745e9255c96c7225831b497993f28175e
treebde768c3fa3148c54fb0e8b769bab6b06f7f40d6
parenteac29ae2f9c748cb4a0a3fc381002f4dae3e1141
Fix linking with musl libc with asm enabled.

We made sure to emit emms before potentially calling/returning to
 applicate code, but not before calling libc code.
It turns out musl libc's malloc/free implementation use floating
 point, so they don't work correctly unless we do.
Add some extra calls to make sure the FPU is in the proper state
 any place we might potentially call malloc or free.

Thanks to Rune (ztsdztsd on Trac) for the report.

Fixes #2287
lib/decode.c
lib/encode.c