mingw: remove 'make check' steps.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 00:10:30 +0000 (16:10 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Fri, 1 Jan 2016 00:11:40 +0000 (16:11 -0800)
This requires wine to run the windows executables, which is a
pretty heavy dependency. Better to do without for now.

mingw/Makefile

index a75ab8f..03073ea 100644 (file)
@@ -69,12 +69,10 @@ realclean: clean
 # NOTE: 'make check' generally requires wine with cross-compiling.
 ogg_BUILD: $(ogg_DIR)
        cd $< && ./configure --host=$(TOOL_PREFIX) --prefix=$(CURDIR)
-       $(MAKE) -C $< check
        $(MAKE) -C $< install
 
 opus_BUILD: $(opus_DIR)
        cd $< && ./configure --host=$(TOOL_PREFIX) --prefix=$(CURDIR)
-       $(MAKE) -C $< check
        $(MAKE) -C $< install
 
 ssl_BUILD: $(ssl_DIR)