Typo fix.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 20:38:36 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 01:48:07 +0000 (18:48 -0700)
configure.ac

index feca25f..ed1019b 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ case $host in
     #  affects header declarations, not linking (unless we actually use some
     #  XP-only functions).
     AC_DEFINE_UNQUOTED(_WIN32_WINNT,0x501,
-     [We need at least WindowsXP for getaddrinfo/freaddrinfo])
+     [We need at least WindowsXP for getaddrinfo/freeaddrinfo])
     host_mingw=true
     ;;
 esac