opus_tags_copy: return OP_EFAULT on failure
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:47:59 +0000 (23:47 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 03:17:46 +0000 (20:17 -0700)
src/info.c

index fba4c16..7abb29d 100644 (file)
@@ -282,7 +282,7 @@ int opus_tags_copy(OpusTags *_dst,const OpusTags *_src){
   ret=opus_tags_copy_impl(&dst,_src);
   if(OP_UNLIKELY(ret<0))opus_tags_clear(&dst);
   else *_dst=*&dst;
-  return 0;
+  return ret;
 }
 
 int opus_tags_add(OpusTags *_tags,const char *_tag,const char *_value){