Disable building latex documentation on ci.
authorThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 00:27:04 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
committerThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 00:44:25 +0000 (17:44 -0700)
The documentation currently fails to build on Jenkins due to
hyperref and doxygen not playing nicely with each other on
Debian Stretch.

ci/autotools.sh
ci/unix.sh

index 4e2457d..79543e5 100755 (executable)
@@ -61,4 +61,5 @@ make
 make distcheck PKG_CONFIG_PATH=${PKG_CONFIG_PATH}
 
 # build the documentation
-make -C doc/latex
+# currently fails on jenkins (debian stretch)
+# make -C doc/latex
index a84bbbf..8e7e7d1 100755 (executable)
@@ -19,4 +19,5 @@ make -C unix PKG_CONFIG_PATH=$PWD/../opus check
 
 # build the documentation
 make -C doc
-make -C doc/latex
+# currently fails on jenkins (debian stretch)
+# make -C doc/latex