Remove 'export' from the NO_DOXYGEN Makefile variable.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:13:06 +0000 (09:13 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 18:30:54 +0000 (10:30 -0800)
This was needed in the opus Makefile.am to pass the results
to submakefiles. Since we build everything from the top-level
Makefile, we don't need this for opusfile.

Makefile.am

index fa75c36..f621563 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST = \
  doc/opus_logo.svg
 
 # Targets to build and install just the library without the docs
-opusfile install-opusfile: export NO_DOXYGEN = 1
+opusfile install-opusfile: NO_DOXYGEN = 1
 
 opusfile: all
 install-opusfile: install