op_tags_ensure_capacity: delete useless statement
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:48:35 +0000 (23:48 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 03:17:48 +0000 (20:17 -0700)
Silence warning: Value stored to 'comment_lengths' is never read

src/info.c

index 7abb29d..3a1a5bf 100644 (file)
@@ -116,7 +116,6 @@ static int op_tags_ensure_capacity(OpusTags *_tags,size_t _ncomments){
     Trimming requires cleaning up the allocated strings in the old space, and
      is best handled separately if it's ever needed.*/
   OP_ASSERT(_ncomments>=(size_t)cur_ncomments);
-  comment_lengths=_tags->comment_lengths;
   comment_lengths=(int *)_ogg_realloc(_tags->comment_lengths,size);
   if(OP_UNLIKELY(comment_lengths==NULL))return OP_EFAULT;
   if(_tags->comment_lengths==NULL){