Add some files to .gitignore
authorUlrich Klauer <ulrich@chirlu.de>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 03:44:50 +0000 (04:44 +0100)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:29:43 +0000 (08:29 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
.gitignore

index 5dccbcc..1938d83 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,4 @@
+*.exe
 *.la
 *.lo
 *.o
@@ -15,6 +16,7 @@ config.status
 config.sub
 configure
 depcomp
+doc/Doxyfile
 examples/opusfile_example
 examples/seeking_example
 install-sh
@@ -27,3 +29,5 @@ m4/ltsugar.m4
 m4/ltversion.m4
 m4/lt~obsolete.m4
 missing
+opusfile.pc
+opusfile-uninstalled.pc