Trim some things out of autogen.sh that aren't doing anything
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:58:18 +0000 (22:28 +1030)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:26:17 +0000 (15:26 -0800)
Mostly so that people looking at or cloning it later don't get confused
into thinking that they are.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
autogen.sh

index ed71bc6..42239fa 100755 (executable)
@@ -2,15 +2,10 @@
 # Run this to set up the build system: configure, makefiles, etc.
 set -e
 
-package="opusfile"
-
-ACLOCAL_FLAGS="-I m4"
-
-olddir=`pwd`
 srcdir=`dirname $0`
-test -z "$srcdir" && srcdir=.
+test -n "$srcdir" && cd "$srcdir"
 
-cd "$srcdir"
+echo "Updating build configuration files for opusfile, please wait...."
 
-echo "Updating build configuration files for $package, please wait...."
+ACLOCAL_FLAGS="-I m4"
 autoreconf -isf