Move the extra EXTRA_DIST out of HAVE_DOXYGEN
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:22:39 +0000 (21:52 +1030)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:26:25 +0000 (15:26 -0800)
We'll want that stuff in the release tarballs, even if the person running
make dist doesn't have doxygen installed (or --enabled) themselves.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Makefile.am

index df15572..7c208b5 100644 (file)
@@ -29,17 +29,15 @@ pkgconfig_DATA = opusfile.pc
 
 EXTRA_DIST = \
  opusfile.pc.in \
- opusfile-uninstalled.pc.in
+ opusfile-uninstalled.pc.in \
+ doc/Doxyfile.in \
+ doc/git-version.sh \
+ doc/opus_logo.svg
 
 #API Documentation
 
 if HAVE_DOXYGEN
 
-EXTRA_DIST += \
- doc/Doxyfile.in \
- doc/git-version.sh \
- doc/opus_logo.svg
-
 all-local: doc/doxygen-build.stamp
 
 doc/doxygen-build.stamp: doc/Doxyfile $(top_srcdir)/doc/opus_logo.svg \