Update opusfile.pc description line.
authorUlrich Klauer <ulrich@chirlu.de>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 22:11:03 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:29:50 +0000 (08:29 -0700)
The library does not actually do any playback, as it does no sound
 output.

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
opusfile-uninstalled.pc.in
opusfile.pc.in

index 9002552..bcb06a5 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ libdir=${pcfiledir}/.libs
 includedir=${pcfiledir}/@top_srcdir@/include
 
 Name: opusfile uninstalled
-Description: Opus playback library (not installed)
+Description: High-level Opus decoding library (not installed)
 Version: @VERSION@
 Requires: ogg >= 1.3 opus >= 1.0.1 @openssl@
 Conflicts:
index 4a2895e..bc125fc 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ libdir=@libdir@
 includedir=@includedir@
 
 Name: opusfile
-Description: Opus playback library
+Description: High-level Opus decoding library
 Version: @VERSION@
 Requires: ogg >= 1.3 opus >= 1.0.1 @openssl@
 Conflicts: