Force crlf line endings for VS2015 project files.
authorPavel P <pavlov.pavel@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 20:02:11 +0000 (13:02 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 17:47:05 +0000 (09:47 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
.gitattributes

index 2415029..649c810 100644 (file)
@@ -2,3 +2,9 @@
 .gitattributes         export-ignore
 
 update_version         export-ignore
+
+*.bat eol=crlf
+*.sln eol=crlf
+*.vcxproj eol=crlf
+*.vcxproj.filters eol=crlf
+common.props eol=crlf