Remove unneeded travis lines.
authorStephen <stephengroat@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 21:48:00 +0000 (14:48 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 16:34:09 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
Ubuntu 14.04 (trusty) is the current default, so we don't need to specify.

Using the apt addon means we no longer need sudo access.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@thaumas.net>
.travis.yml

index c1ed999..d446e56 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,5 @@
 language: c
 
-# We need at least Ubuntu 14.04 for the libopus dependency.
-sudo: required
-dist: trusty
-
 addons:
   apt:
     packages: