http: silence gcc 8 -Wimplicit-fallthrough warning master
authorMark Harris <mark.hsj@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 06:49:01 +0000 (23:49 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 03:17:50 +0000 (20:17 -0700)
The comment must be just before the label to suppress the warning.

src/http.c

index acd0e8c..8ba9b28 100644 (file)
@@ -1517,8 +1517,8 @@ static long op_bio_retry_ctrl(BIO *_b,int _cmd,long _num,void *_ptr){
     case BIO_CTRL_RESET:
     case BIO_C_RESET_READ_REQUEST:{
       BIO_clear_retry_flags(_b);
-      /*Fall through.*/
     }
+    /*Fall through.*/
     case BIO_CTRL_EOF:
     case BIO_CTRL_SET:
     case BIO_CTRL_SET_CLOSE: