Fix C&P error in proxy user/password macros.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 20:21:26 +0000 (13:21 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 20:29:38 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
I guess no one was using these.
Clearly we need to test this more often, but this is a pain without
 a reliable public proxy, or a local proxy server setup.

include/opusfile.h

index 31eeaed..77a12f5 100644 (file)
@@ -660,7 +660,7 @@ void opus_picture_tag_clear(OpusPictureTag *_pic) OP_ARG_NONNULL(1);
                                arguments.
    \hideinitializer*/
 #define OP_HTTP_PROXY_USER(_user) \
- OP_URL_OPT(OP_HTTP_PROXY_USER_REQUEST),OP_CHECK_CONST_CHAR_PTR(_host)
+ OP_URL_OPT(OP_HTTP_PROXY_USER_REQUEST),OP_CHECK_CONST_CHAR_PTR(_user)
 
 /**Use the given password for authentication when proxying connections.
    All proxy parameters are ignored for non-http and non-https URLs.
@@ -673,7 +673,7 @@ void opus_picture_tag_clear(OpusPictureTag *_pic) OP_ARG_NONNULL(1);
                                arguments.
    \hideinitializer*/
 #define OP_HTTP_PROXY_PASS(_pass) \
- OP_URL_OPT(OP_HTTP_PROXY_PASS_REQUEST),OP_CHECK_CONST_CHAR_PTR(_host)
+ OP_URL_OPT(OP_HTTP_PROXY_PASS_REQUEST),OP_CHECK_CONST_CHAR_PTR(_pass)
 
 /*@}*/
 /*@}*/