Typo fix.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 20:38:36 +0000 (13:38 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 01:48:07 +0000 (18:48 -0700)
commitf83826bc3b45e7f8d946f82db31b92742620a51e
tree972c2e359200194c38d5d5febf72eec1632fb933
parent884aa61033fa15903351518013c313eea31dd2a4
Typo fix.
configure.ac