Fix some printf format warnings in the examples.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 23:55:35 +0000 (16:55 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 23:56:59 +0000 (16:56 -0700)
commitf75d06a955bd0a32f8abec56596e392e4d0ab535
treed676b66c9d9d5012f4b02bbc2d65427976e68a43
parentbc1985a1d82f2fddab93b14603c4268ace5eda31
Fix some printf format warnings in the examples.
examples/seeking_example.c