Add UTF-8 filename support to Windows.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:56:30 +0000 (11:56 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 20:07:36 +0000 (13:07 -0700)
commitf65dab6f653a94eb3ae9a1a9331943569d44e30e
tree6709f68f1af89704b08dbceea0b0198a998c8207
parent7aea3cae937971b4ffb87ebcbfc2831e01cc037e
Add UTF-8 filename support to Windows.

As requested here:
http://www.hydrogenaudio.org/forums/index.php?showtopic=101817
Makefile.am
examples/opusfile_example.c
examples/seeking_example.c
examples/win32utf8.c [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/win32utf8.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/opusfile.h
src/stream.c