Fix backwards HTTP Server header test.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 20:24:36 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 20:29:51 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commitf310b9ef01991b1920ece7a075e95b7fcb8bc443
treed06157f1fdd8649b2aeb283428863ac75ca7f039
parent06a191efabc2334afca0b4b24ef6e53d5ba108ec
Fix backwards HTTP Server header test.

This was treating every unknown header as a Server header.
Good thing this was last!
The only damage was that we might have enabled pipelining even on
 known-bad servers.
src/http.c