Fix handling of holes.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 19:43:06 +0000 (12:43 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 19:48:37 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
commite7661191c6da41f61d9a1ada1c30d676e83dc227
tree821ee72c6b61aec64ce1ea323a2488404bf7abd6
parent9391feca516a2a0bc12180578ffa23b8ce9dea20
Fix handling of holes.

We have to call op_collect_audio_packets() again to drain any
 buffered packets from the page.
src/opusfile.c