Disable building latex documentation on ci.
authorThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 00:27:04 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
committerThomas Daede <daede003@umn.edu>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 00:44:25 +0000 (17:44 -0700)
commite46f46a5e9f64a56da4c028122384c958d187340
tree0ffaeae6bbb015b9da9c1f452e989d6b60c69bbf
parent2521a7d81c40ea83e568a7085e717228932832a3
Disable building latex documentation on ci.

The documentation currently fails to build on Jenkins due to
hyperref and doxygen not playing nicely with each other on
Debian Stretch.
ci/autotools.sh
ci/unix.sh