API documentation updates.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 20:47:19 +0000 (13:47 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 01:50:28 +0000 (18:50 -0700)
commite15e362170fe00bacf915a433bb2fb1c72a24a66
tree9b5cc2b356aeb9bb5281a9710974130fd8d048e4
parent68f18feb28bcf5be1f7ae3610851e8b52105b36a
API documentation updates.

- Provide an Overview section which describes some of the general
   design decisions of the libopusfile API.
- Explicitly state that we always decode at 48 kHz.
- Make it clearer that we always apply the header gain.
- Document the automatic soft-clipping support.
- Document that stream open failure does not close the source.
- Other minor fixes.

Thanks to tangobravo and siriusbtx for asking the questions which
 prompted this update.
include/opusfile.h