Fix pkg-config file to avoid overlinking
authorUlrich Klauer <ulrich@chirlu.de>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 22:17:15 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:29:55 +0000 (08:29 -0700)
commitd1f2d06df8f18dfe848a10ef430e67ba9d398dc8
tree14369f2805fabb70076e6c28ecbbd3318fc56080
parent5c5dccb46039e813442af5bad65c12b5397e36a6
Fix pkg-config file to avoid overlinking

Libraries that are used internally by opusfile but are not part of
 its API should be listed in pkg-config "private" clauses.
Otherwise executables that are linked dynamically against opusfile
 will have unneeded direct dependencies (overlinking).

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
opusfile.pc.in