Remove 'export' from the NO_DOXYGEN Makefile variable.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 17:13:06 +0000 (09:13 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 18:30:54 +0000 (10:30 -0800)
commitd0a4b9bbe8e30f1b32a6027acac573865191a4e6
treefb6207a9b65c64e0e7d0253bd46914e877cab574
parent036328d4b7fbb419a7933065bb00d30c47185566
Remove 'export' from the NO_DOXYGEN Makefile variable.

This was needed in the opus Makefile.am to pass the results
to submakefiles. Since we build everything from the top-level
Makefile, we don't need this for opusfile.
Makefile.am