Add casts to remove clang warnings.
authorMatthew Chung <matthewchung74@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Mar 2013 18:49:41 +0000 (10:49 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:37:07 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
commitcbcbe8d9a2048e4826fa85f687a4181b1ffc6a32
tree057927b1f28f5a955da064ebdd0c41cc1cc939e8
parentd1f2d06df8f18dfe848a10ef430e67ba9d398dc8
Add casts to remove clang warnings.

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
src/info.c
src/opusfile.c