More autoconf housekeeping
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:21:40 +0000 (05:51 +0930)
committerRon <ron@debian.org>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:32:54 +0000 (06:02 +0930)
commitc939c7360895ad2b46d3606fd942ca30d846e781
tree90d693a3c1f4a8f3ef0763ba3a4e2cb8c48ceb65
parent8df43f7ca556f85a2ad9d431766c4b82501a35fb
More autoconf housekeeping

Don't let AC_SEARCH_LIBS([lrintf]) add -lm to LIBS, otherwise we'll
unconditionally link everything with it.

Correctly handle the third possibility of AC_SEARCH_LIBS, that no
library at all was found.

Link libopusfile with $lrintf_lib, it uses it and will otherwise fail
with linkers that use --no-add-needed / --no-copy-dt-needed-entries.

Don't bother to test for doxygen if using it is --disable'd.
Makefile.am
configure.ac