Improve source/stream terminology consistency
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 21:36:18 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 23:04:50 +0000 (16:04 -0700)
commitc59d42b6fb4bb2b7e8c7debfa816e2641fd998b6
tree5ebb045aa7bcab9e340efd5b575a776991228b4e
parent881a54dad434a0939c84c73ebc513a11bcb6078a
Improve source/stream terminology consistency

We inherited the term "source" from vorbisfile's "datasource", but
 were using it interchangeably with stream.
At least one user did not even realize the that the _source
 parameter passed to op_open_callbacks() was the same as the
 _stream parameter taken by those callbacks, which is reasonable
 because we never said so.
Consistently use "stream" instead of "source" in both the
 documentation and the code.
include/opusfile.h
src/internal.h
src/opusfile.c