Add some files to .gitignore
authorUlrich Klauer <ulrich@chirlu.de>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 03:44:50 +0000 (04:44 +0100)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:29:43 +0000 (08:29 -0700)
commitc3f2f068884ffb4e62a3e4721d3c00b8afcda733
tree45825c4252232bf4c0a14bd47bdb381d16f44e06
parent365ac4c26a29931da2a18059bf21d6c8339c9918
Add some files to .gitignore

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
.gitignore