mingw: Use $(CURDIR) instead of ${PWD}.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 09:57:11 +0000 (01:57 -0800)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 09:58:40 +0000 (01:58 -0800)
commitbf33bcd039a9c1beec325580eff7a970a6c33593
tree8d2f6387f41ddd3a28c0553a6171d24bca3609c2
parent1cfda6a71fb45e257f56917147b3e684f77954a3
mingw: Use $(CURDIR) instead of ${PWD}.

This doesn't work in a normal shell, but enables 'make -C mingw'
which is convenient.

Thanks to ron for the suggestion.
doc/release.txt
mingw/Makefile