Fix the doc makefile.
authorRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 17:18:12 +0000 (10:18 -0700)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2012 17:31:14 +0000 (10:31 -0700)
commitbed73602d307ae5ed87cc2d4f9a8babd1170f77a
treed072cc2e8a85c6e13db59482ac311f3034589320
parente7661191c6da41f61d9a1ada1c30d676e83dc227
Fix the doc makefile.

The autoconf build replaced the static Doxyfile with a Doxyfile.in
template. In the autoconf build, the config.status script applies
substitutions to generate the actual Doxyfile. This made the generic
doc/Makefile non-functional.

Apply similar substitutions directly with the makefile so we can
still build documentation outside the context of the autoconf build.

Also add a 'distclean' target to remove the generated Doxyfile.
doc/Makefile