Reset buffer before building a CONNECT request.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 23:17:55 +0000 (15:17 -0800)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 01:17:46 +0000 (17:17 -0800)
commitbad75759948a72946a24831d66ef951d3e982558
tree92647fa18558ab0618e80c209602b0f13575be3f
parent128de9b9c07efa54e9cb5b0ae5f47b29e5916fdb
Reset buffer before building a CONNECT request.

Otherwise redirects we'll stuff two requests into the same buffer
 if there's a redirect to another https URL via a proxy.
src/http.c