Trim some things out of autogen.sh that aren't doing anything
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:58:18 +0000 (22:28 +1030)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:26:17 +0000 (15:26 -0800)
commita6e628793ee1659d1f93ebcc5dbd3e52359d7a08
tree8024c9cb943464d477be334bf756ace89354e12a
parent44388a28ba4e2d8e3cc710d8a43a60c924cf3f9c
Trim some things out of autogen.sh that aren't doing anything

Mostly so that people looking at or cloning it later don't get confused
into thinking that they are.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
autogen.sh