Add copyright information.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 02:54:40 +0000 (19:54 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 03:00:26 +0000 (20:00 -0700)
commit9caaf8a8a05f0816953f67c3e09649cc6ccd199a
treeb118b24095be538bb2eed95f471e919c2f25f1b3
parent3405380bcc1f488799f30374531475a1b7b24654
Add copyright information.
AUTHORS [new file with mode: 0644]
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/opusfile_example.c
examples/seeking_example.c
src/http.c
src/info.c
src/internal.c
src/internal.h
src/opusfile.c
src/stream.c
unix/Makefile