Move the extra EXTRA_DIST out of HAVE_DOXYGEN
authorRon <ron@debian.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2012 11:22:39 +0000 (21:52 +1030)
committerRalph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 23:26:25 +0000 (15:26 -0800)
commit9502cd843681e20d9454e5a6fba7713beadb12b5
treea2e5279a9dcdfeae6e86dfb09b5d0655384bd669
parenta6e628793ee1659d1f93ebcc5dbd3e52359d7a08
Move the extra EXTRA_DIST out of HAVE_DOXYGEN

We'll want that stuff in the release tarballs, even if the person running
make dist doesn't have doxygen installed (or --enabled) themselves.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Giles <giles@mozilla.com>
Makefile.am