build: implement autotools build system for libopusfile. (v4)
authorDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 14:31:26 +0000 (07:31 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 18:48:41 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
commit9391feca516a2a0bc12180578ffa23b8ce9dea20
treea8cd8e8b648cb2655aa82da8c038b7b250b8c607
parent21322357d4f8731cac3f6d8075f5331f0e462034
build: implement autotools build system for libopusfile. (v4)

Includes
- A make debug target that disables optimizations and enables
   assertions,
- Proper ./configure switches for the optional features,
- A configuration summary,
- libtool versioning information,
- Visibility and warning flags,
- API documentation, and
- Support for out-of-tree builds.

Signed-off-by: Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
Makefile.am [new file with mode: 0644]
autogen.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/Doxyfile.in [moved from doc/Doxyfile with 71% similarity]
m4/attributes.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]