Minor documentation cross-reference.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 21:14:25 +0000 (14:14 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 23:04:48 +0000 (16:04 -0700)
commit881a54dad434a0939c84c73ebc513a11bcb6078a
tree9eb9321659ff94259c0d8c85862fb00685847bfa
parentcc89c685cb2f6e7519f28ff3380156de1839687b
Minor documentation cross-reference.

Let people reading about the output_gain field know how to change
 the way it gets applied.
include/opusfile.h