Don't discard timestamps from invalid packets.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 18:21:04 +0000 (11:21 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 18:23:22 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
commit853393be655b83b4ca09cea672477d0e19dfa125
treefee7e1bd059c9eba31c70fc4a18b4ccf9a094c73
parent9bb7bc2104c11c070caffa835fc4fb3287a3b6b9
Don't discard timestamps from invalid packets.

Instead put them on the most recent valid packet on the page.
Also bullet-proof the offset checking to the "use the current
 position when seeking" code added in 6d61f3f1.
The previous code relied on the file not changing out from under
 us, which we shouldn't do.
src/opusfile.c