Multiple small fixes.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 15:41:36 +0000 (08:41 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 1 Oct 2012 15:47:00 +0000 (08:47 -0700)
commit6c56a9739723335b82eff400fbd90770a69602d2
tree74d01ba7f007842dd5151c5a922dd8d1eb943178
parent737cbf573b16b7f4aa0dc9ab8ff7680139e34af0
Multiple small fixes.

* Tags were being freed even if not initialized if
   op_fetch_headers() failed on the first link.
  The logic for handling completely empty links would leak, also.
* Ignore fragment identifiers in http URLs instead of rejecting
   them.
* Get the current link in seeking_example's verify_seek when
   op_read_native() fails to return it for us.
examples/seeking_example.c
src/http.c
src/opusfile.c