Avoid using a long-long literal for OP_INT64_MAX.
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 20:40:08 +0000 (13:40 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 01:48:11 +0000 (18:48 -0700)
commit6587f1de894c86b4655c3da0802635caf9f07eaf
treebc5b4b04c3328f036584a96f45b38af7a703dc66
parentf83826bc3b45e7f8d946f82db31b92742620a51e
Avoid using a long-long literal for OP_INT64_MAX.

The LL suffix isn't C89, so it may not work everywhere.
src/internal.h