Update opusfile.pc description line.
authorUlrich Klauer <ulrich@chirlu.de>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 22:11:03 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:29:50 +0000 (08:29 -0700)
commit5c5dccb46039e813442af5bad65c12b5397e36a6
treef00631936c2a9ce00ab0c8afd50e937d6be4aea0
parentc3f2f068884ffb4e62a3e4721d3c00b8afcda733
Update opusfile.pc description line.

The library does not actually do any playback, as it does no sound
 output.

Signed-off-by: Timothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
opusfile-uninstalled.pc.in
opusfile.pc.in