Replace return code checks with OP_ALWAYS_TRUE().
authorTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:57:25 +0000 (09:57 -0700)
committerTimothy B. Terriberry <tterribe@xiph.org>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 16:59:55 +0000 (09:59 -0700)
commit4b70af03f9038b74b51471e489c2b9cf0a0f1d0b
tree20a44a0778879b9a7cb151ebc32859da2043723b
parentf75d06a955bd0a32f8abec56596e392e4d0ab535
Replace return code checks with OP_ALWAYS_TRUE().

Instead of assigning the return code to a local variable and then
 using OP_ASSERT(), define a new OP_ALWAYS_TRUE() macro that still
 evaluates its argument when assertions are disabled.
This avoids -Wunused-but-set-variable warnings from clang and
 useless scan-build reports (if scan-build is run without
 assertions enabled).
src/http.c
src/internal.h
src/opusfile.c